Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Lent begins
7
8
9
10
11

Chapel

Chapel

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Chapel on the patio with Ms. Fran
12
13
14

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
15

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
16
17
18

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: No School
19

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: No School
20

School Resumes

School Resumes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event
21
22

Early Learning...

Early Learning Coalition Community Screening

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Life Center -Free Developmental Screenings
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Inside Dismiss...

Inside Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: All parents are asked to park and pick up your child in the classroom. All VPK parents are asked to sign the VPK Attendance form.
30
31
      

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

    Lent begins

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Chapel

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel on the patio with Ms. Fran

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

    No School

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Spring Break

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

    No School

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    No School

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    No School

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • School Resumes

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Early Learning Coalition Community Screening

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Life Center -Free Developmental Screenings

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Inside Dismissal

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    All parents are asked to park and pick up your child in the classroom. All VPK parents are asked to sign the VPK Attendance form.